Membership Directory

Membership Directory

NameDisciplineCompanyEmailAddressPhone
Benczkowski, ChristopherNon ProfitAmerican Cancer Societychristopher.benczkowski@cancer.org129 Jefferson SE Grand Rapids, MI 49503(616)364-6121
Bowen, DavidAttorneyBowen Law Officesdtb@bowen-law.com1042 Terrace St. Muskegon, MI 49440231-726-4484
Brading, Maureen Investment AdvisorFocus Financialmaureen@myfocusfinancial.com549 Seminole, Suite 100 Muskegon, MI 49443(231) 739-5751
Burrows, JayAttorneyJay E. Burrows, PLCjburrows@chartermi.net191 North Michigan Avenue Shelby, MI 49455(231) 861-2183
Byma, KathleenCPASteensma Novotny PLCkbyma@spncpas.com221 W. Webster, Suite 600 Muskegon, MI 49440231-728-5176 X227
Chapla, BobNon profitMuskegon Community Foundationbchapla@cffmc.org425 W Western, Suite 200 Muskegon, MI 49440(231)-722-4538
Christian, BradleyCPASeaver Finishingbrad@seaverfinishing.com16900 Hayes Rd. Grand Haven, MI 49417(616) 844-4367
Covell, David P.AttorneyLaw Office of David P Covell PLLCdpclaw@aol.com900 Third Street, Ste 301 Muskegon, MI 49440(231) 727-3108
Duggins, Anna UrickAttorneyParmenter O'Tooleaku@parmenterlaw.comPO Box 786 Muskegon, MI 49443-0786(231) 722-1621
Ellis, DavidTrust OfficerWest Shore Bankdavide@westshorebank.com800 E. Ellis Rd. #579 Muskegon, MI 49441(231) 728-2406
Freed, SanfordProfessional AdvocateIkor Globalsanford.freed@ikorglobal.com890 Three Mile Rd. NW #7 Grand Rapids, MI 49544616-734-6645
Galbavi, CaraAttorneyCara L. Galbavi Lawcara@caragalbavilaw.com128 Columbus Ave Grand Haven, MI 49417(616) 935-1030
Gearhart, KarmenInvestment AdvisorKar-Mel Financial Plannerskarmen.gearhart@lpl.com900 Third Street, Suite 202 Muskegon, MI 49440(231)733-1122
Hayes, TanyaTrust OfficerHuntington Banktanya.hayes@huntington.com101 E Main (MI196) Zeeland, MI 49464(616) 748-4237
Hornacek, Nancy AnnAttorneyParmenter O'Toolenah@parmenterlaw.comP.O. Box 786 Muskegon, MI 49443231-722-5406
Huss, KevinAttorneyAndrews, Scheurle & Husskmh@muskegonattorneys.com380 W. Western Ave #302 Muskegon, MI 49440231-903-4626
Johnson, GeorgeAttorneyParmenter O'Toolegwj@parmenterlaw.comP O Box 786 Muskegon, MI 49443-0786(231) 722-1621
Johnson, HollyNon ProfitGrand Haven Area Community Foundationhjohnson@ghacf,orgOne South Harbor Grand Haven, MI 49417616-842-6378
Kayes, KarenAttorneyWarner Norcross & Judd, LLPkkayes@wnj.com700 Terrace Point Rd, Suite 350 Muskegon, MI 49440(231) 727-2600
Keenan, RyanAttorneyScholten Fantrkeenan@scholtenfant.comP.O. Box 454 Grand Haven, MI 49417616.842.3030
Kendall, RobertInvestment AdvisorUBS Paine Webberrob.kendall@ubs.com945 West Norton Ave Muskegon, MI 49441(231) 739-9835
Kiley, KellenAttorneyScholten Fantkkiley@scholtenfant.comP.O. Box 454 Grand Haven, MI 49417(616) 842-3030
Kleaveland, MichaelAttorneyMichael I. Kleaveland, PLCkleaveland@comcast.netPO Box 3311 Muskegon, MI 49443(231) 727-0645
Ladas, PaulAttorneyLadad Hoopes McNeill Law PLCladashoopes@comcast.net435 Whitehall Road N. Muskegon, MI 49445(231) 744-6128
Ladd, MichaelInvestment AdvisorRaymond James Financialmichael.ladd@raymondjames.com700 Terrace Point Rd, Suite 400 Muskegon, MI 49440(231)722-1176