Membership Directory

Membership Directory

NameDisciplineCompanyEmailAddressPhone
Messinger, DonaldAttorneyMessinger Law, PCdonald@messingerlawpc.com41 Washington Ave, Suite 280 Grand Haven, MI 49417616-846-7600
Moore, BrianTrust OfficerWest Shore Bankbrianm@westshorebank.comP.O. Box 627 Ludington, MI 49431(231)845-3575
Mitchell, SueannAttorneyGielow,Groom, Terpstra & McEvoysueann@ggtmlaw.com281 Seminole Rd.-2nd floor Norton Shores, MI 49444(231)794-2409
Myers, MelissaInvestment AdvisorKar-Mel Financial Plannersmelissa.myers@lpl.com41 Washington Ave, Suite 308 Grand Haven, MI 49417(231)733-1166
Rasmussen, GaryCPABrickley DeLong PLCgrasmussen@brickleydelong.comPO Box 999 Muskegon, MI 49443(231) 726-5850
Riker, ChristopherNon ProfitGrand Haven Area Community Foundationcriker@ghcf.orgOne South Harbor Dr. Grand Haven, MI 49417(616) 842-6378
Sheridan, AdamAttorneySheridan Law PLCadam.sheridan@sheridanlawplc.com1706 Cooledge St. Conklin, MI 49403616-304-0987
Sides, DavidAttorneyDeLong & Brower PCdsides@cpaholland.com238 Hoover Blvd #10 Holland, MI 49423616-396-0500
Steffel, JimAttorneyWarner Norcross and Juddjsteffel@wnj.comP O Box 900 Muskegon, MI 49440(231) 727-2621
Stone, DeniseTrust OfficerHuntington Bankdenise.stone@huntington.com221 West Webster Muskegon, MI 49440(231) 725-0273
Wagasky, ScottInvestment AdvisorHuntington Bankscott.wagasky@huntington.com221 West Webster Muskegon, MI 49440(616)772-7101
Wallace, JayInvestment AdvisorEdward Jonesjay.wallace@edwardjones.com333 W Western Ave Muskegon, MI 231-799-8899
Waterstradt, DavidAttorneyLaw Offices of David E Waterstradt, PLLCdavid@davidwaterstradt.com950 W. Norton Ave Suite 405 Muskegon, MI 49441(231) 773-1169
Weber, ClaudineNon ProfitMercy Healthweberch@mercyhealth.com1500 E. Sherman Blvd Muskegon, MI 49444(231) 672-3896
Wells, DavidAttorneyDavid M Wells - Attorney at LawDMWJD@aol.com110 West Colby Whitehall, MI 49461(231) 894-5631
Wiese, AnastasiaInvestment AdvisorMeadow Ridge Financialanastasia@meadowridgefinancial.com2885 Sanford Ave SW #43209 Grandville, MI 49418(616) 295-0931
Winter, PaulAttorneyLake Michigan Lawwinter@lakemichiganlaw.com250 Washington Ave Grand Haven,MI 49417(616)-847-1000
Woodcock, StevenTrust OfficerWest Michigan Community Banksteve.woodcock@wmcb.com99 E 8th St. Holland, MI 49423(616) 209-0508
Zuwerink, AdamAttorneyWest Michigan Lawadam@westmichiganlaw.com900 Third St., Suite 203 Muskegon, MI 49440(231) 457-4235