Membership Directory

Membership Directory

NameDisciplineCompanyEmailAddressPhone
Sheridan, AdamAttorneySheridan Law PLCadam.sheridan@sheridanlawplc.com1706 Cooledge St. Conklin, MI 49403616-304-0987
Mitchell, SueannAttorneyGielow,Groom, Terpstra & McEvoysueann@ggtmlaw.com281 Seminole Rd.-2nd floor Norton Shores, MI 49444(231)794-2409
Messinger, DonaldAttorneyMessinger Law, PCdonald@messingerlawpc.com41 Washington Ave, Suite 280 Grand Haven, MI 49417616-846-7600
Ladas, PaulAttorneyLadad Hoopes McNeill Law PLCladashoopes@comcast.net435 Whitehall Road N. Muskegon, MI 49445(231) 744-6128
Kleaveland, MichaelAttorneyMichael I. Kleaveland, PLCkleaveland@comcast.netPO Box 3311 Muskegon, MI 49443(231) 727-0645
Kiley, KellenAttorneyScholten Fantkkiley@scholtenfant.comP.O. Box 454 Grand Haven, MI 49417(616) 842-3030
Keenan, RyanAttorneyScholten Fantrkeenan@scholtenfant.comP.O. Box 454 Grand Haven, MI 49417616.842.3030
Kayes, KarenAttorneyWarner Norcross & Judd, LLPkkayes@wnj.com700 Terrace Point Rd, Suite 350 Muskegon, MI 49440(231) 727-2600
Johnson, GeorgeAttorneyParmenter O'Toolegwj@parmenterlaw.comP O Box 786 Muskegon, MI 49443-0786(231) 722-1621
Huss, KevinAttorneyAndrews, Scheurle & Husskmh@muskegonattorneys.com380 W. Western Ave #302 Muskegon, MI 49440231-903-4626
Hornacek, Nancy AnnAttorneyParmenter O'Toolenah@parmenterlaw.comP.O. Box 786 Muskegon, MI 49443231-722-5406
Galbavi, CaraAttorneyCara L. Galbavi Lawcara@caragalbavilaw.com128 Columbus Ave Grand Haven, MI 49417(616) 935-1030
Duggins, Anna UrickAttorneyParmenter O'Tooleaku@parmenterlaw.comPO Box 786 Muskegon, MI 49443-0786(231) 722-1621
Covell, David P.AttorneyLaw Office of David P Covell PLLCdpclaw@aol.com900 Third Street, Ste 301 Muskegon, MI 49440(231) 727-3108
Burrows, JayAttorneyJay E. Burrows, PLCjburrows@chartermi.net191 North Michigan Avenue Shelby, MI 49455(231) 861-2183
Bowen, DavidAttorneyBowen Law Officesdtb@bowen-law.com1042 Terrace St. Muskegon, MI 49440231-726-4484
Wells, DavidAttorneyDavid M Wells - Attorney at LawDMWJD@aol.com110 West Colby Whitehall, MI 49461(231) 894-5631
Winter, PaulAttorneyLake Michigan Lawwinter@lakemichiganlaw.com250 Washington Ave Grand Haven,MI 49417(616)-847-1000
Zuwerink, AdamAttorneyWest Michigan Lawadam@westmichiganlaw.com900 Third St., Suite 203 Muskegon, MI 49440(231) 457-4235