Membership Directory

Membership Directory

NameDisciplineCompanyEmailAddressPhone
Stone, DeniseTrust OfficerHuntington Bankdenise.stone@huntington.com221 West Webster Muskegon, MI 49440(231) 725-0273
Moore, BrianTrust OfficerWest Shore Bankbrianm@westshorebank.comP.O. Box 627 Ludington, MI 49431(231)845-3575
Hayes, TanyaTrust OfficerHuntington Banktanya.hayes@huntington.com101 E Main (MI196) Zeeland, MI 49464(616) 748-4237
Ellis, DavidTrust OfficerWest Shore Bankdavide@westshorebank.com800 E. Ellis Rd. #579 Muskegon, MI 49441(231) 728-2406
Woodcock, StevenTrust OfficerWest Michigan Community Banksteve.woodcock@wmcb.com99 E 8th St. Holland, MI 49423(616) 209-0508
Freed, SanfordProfessional AdvocateIkor Globalsanford.freed@ikorglobal.com890 Three Mile Rd. NW #7 Grand Rapids, MI 49544616-734-6645
Riker, ChristopherNon ProfitGrand Haven Area Community Foundationcriker@ghcf.orgOne South Harbor Dr. Grand Haven, MI 49417(616) 842-6378
Johnson, HollyNon ProfitGrand Haven Area Community Foundationhjohnson@ghacf,orgOne South Harbor Grand Haven, MI 49417616-842-6378
Chapla, BobNon profitMuskegon Community Foundationbchapla@cffmc.org425 W Western, Suite 200 Muskegon, MI 49440(231)-722-4538
Benczkowski, ChristopherNon ProfitAmerican Cancer Societychristopher.benczkowski@cancer.org129 Jefferson SE Grand Rapids, MI 49503(616)364-6121
Weber, ClaudineNon ProfitMercy Healthweberch@mercyhealth.com1500 E. Sherman Blvd Muskegon, MI 49444(231) 672-3896
Wallace, JayInvestment AdvisorEdward Jonesjay.wallace@edwardjones.com333 W Western Ave Muskegon, MI 231-799-8899
Wagasky, ScottInvestment AdvisorHuntington Bankscott.wagasky@huntington.com221 West Webster Muskegon, MI 49440(616)772-7101
Myers, MelissaInvestment AdvisorKar-Mel Financial Plannersmelissa.myers@lpl.com41 Washington Ave, Suite 308 Grand Haven, MI 49417(231)733-1166
Ladd, MichaelInvestment AdvisorRaymond James Financialmichael.ladd@raymondjames.com700 Terrace Point Rd, Suite 400 Muskegon, MI 49440(231)722-1176
Kendall, RobertInvestment AdvisorUBS Paine Webberrob.kendall@ubs.com945 West Norton Ave Muskegon, MI 49441(231) 739-9835
Gearhart, KarmenInvestment AdvisorKar-Mel Financial Plannerskarmen.gearhart@lpl.com900 Third Street, Suite 202 Muskegon, MI 49440(231)733-1122
Brading, Maureen Investment AdvisorFocus Financialmaureen@myfocusfinancial.com549 Seminole, Suite 100 Muskegon, MI 49443(231) 739-5751
Wiese, AnastasiaInvestment AdvisorMeadow Ridge Financialanastasia@meadowridgefinancial.com2885 Sanford Ave SW #43209 Grandville, MI 49418(616) 295-0931
Rasmussen, GaryCPABrickley DeLong PLCgrasmussen@brickleydelong.comPO Box 999 Muskegon, MI 49443(231) 726-5850
Christian, BradleyCPASeaver Finishingbrad@seaverfinishing.com16900 Hayes Rd. Grand Haven, MI 49417(616) 844-4367
Byma, KathleenCPASteensma Novotny PLCkbyma@spncpas.com221 W. Webster, Suite 600 Muskegon, MI 49440231-728-5176 X227
Waterstradt, DavidAttorneyLaw Offices of David E Waterstradt, PLLCdavid@davidwaterstradt.com950 W. Norton Ave Suite 405 Muskegon, MI 49441(231) 773-1169
Steffel, JimAttorneyWarner Norcross and Juddjsteffel@wnj.comP O Box 900 Muskegon, MI 49440(231) 727-2621
Sides, DavidAttorneyDeLong & Brower PCdsides@cpaholland.com238 Hoover Blvd #10 Holland, MI 49423616-396-0500